Organisational structure

The President/ Le president/O Presidente

Nadia Bernoussi, National School of Administration (Rabat)           

n_bernoussi@yahoo.fr

 Secretary General/ Secrétaire General/ Secretário Geral

Vanja Karth, University of Cape Town (RSA)

vanja.karth@uct.ac.za

The General Assembly/ L'Assemblée Générale / A Assembleia Geral

The General Assembly is constituted by all the members of the ANCL

L'Assemblée générale est constituée par tous les membres du RADC

A Assembleia Geral é constituída por todos os membros da ANCL

 

 The Coordinating Committee / Le Comité de Coordination / O Comité de Coordenaçã

Christina Murray - Exco Member (RSA): Christina.Murray@uct.ac.za

Abderrahim el Maslouhi (Morocco/ Maroc/ Marrocos): abdermas@yahoo.fr

Andre Mangu (DRC/RSA): Manguamb@unisa.ac.za

Charles Fombad (Cameroon/Cameroun/Camarões)charles.fombad@up.ac.za

Djedjro Meledje (Cote d'Ivoire): djedjromeledje@yahoo.fr

Enyinna Nwauche (Nigeria/ Nigéria): nwauche@hotmail.com

Ernest Folefack (Cameroon/Cameroun/Camarões): folefack2000@yahoo.fr

Fatima Diallo - Deputy Secretary (Senegal/ Sénégal): diallofatimaster@gmail.com

Mugambi Laibuta (Kenya / Quênia): olemugambi@yahoo.fr

Nomthandazo Ntlama (RSA): Ntlamn@unisa.ac.za

Olivier Kambala (DRC/RSA) : olkambala@gmail.com

Nadia Bernoussi (Morocco/ Maroc/ Marrocos): n_bernoussi@yahoo.fr

Vanja Karth - Secretary General (RSA): Vanja.Karth@uct.ac.za

The Secretariat // Le secretariat // A Secretaria

The Secretariat is based in the Department of Public Law at the Universityof Cape Town:

Le Secrétariat est basé dans le département de droit public à l'Université de Cape Town:

A Secretaria é baseada na Lei Públicas da Universidade de Cape Town:

 

Vanja Karth (Secretary General /Secrétaire général / Secretário-Geral)

DGRU Department of Public Law

Faculty of Law

University of Cape Town

Private Bag X3

Rondebosch

7701

Cape Town

South Africa

Tel: +27-21-650-2098

Fax: +27-21-650-5607

Vanja Karth - Secretary General : Vanja.Karth@uct.ac.za