The committee members are :

Executive Committee

Secretary General
Vice Secretary General
Interim Vice President - Southern Africa
Vice President - East Africa
Vice President - Central Africa
Vice President - West Africa


Advisory committee

Prof Annika Rudman
Prof Christina Murray
Justice Margaret Mulela Munalula
Prof Edward Oyewo
Prof Chaik Said


The Electoral Committee

In 2018, the AGM approved a proposal to establish an electoral committee to manage and run elections of the ANCL leadership at the 2020 Conference and AGM.

The committee is comprised of the following members:

Secretary of the Electoral Committee
International Commission of Jurists
Dr. Charles Khamala (Esq)
Nazarene University (Kenya)